## National Judicial Academy P-1435: National Seminar on Criminal Justice Administration 1<sup>st</sup> – 2<sup>nd</sup> February, 2025 <u>Participants List</u>

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Shweta Dixit	Additional District Judge, Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Surendra Kumar Rai	Additional District Judge, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A. Mahesh	District Judge, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Koduru Kishore Babu	District Judge, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Mande Vikramaditya Kishanrao	District Judge-1, Solapur, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sayyed Aejaz Husain	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Nagpur, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Ms. Rimpa Roy	Additional District Judge, 24 Parganas, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Murshidabad, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Purushottam Singh Markam	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Usha Gendley	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Vijay Shankar	Additional Sessions Judge -04, West Tis Hazari, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Mr. Pooran Chand	Additional Sessions Judge-01 (POCSO), South East, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Rana Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Baksa, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mr. Bankim Sarma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Silchar, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. Devinkumar Jamanadas Shah	Additional District Judge, Valsad, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. Vikul K. Pathak	Principal District Judge, Valsad, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rajinder Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kangra, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Raghu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Manoj Parihar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Leh, Jammu & Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Zargar	Special Judge (NDPS), Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Prateek Chaturvedi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Palamu, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Purendu Kumar Sharma	District Judge, Chatra, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Mr. C.K. Basavaraj	District Judge, Madikeri, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Mr. V. Jagadeesh	District & Sessions Judge, Hubli, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Mr. Anil Kumar S.K.	District Judge, Kattappana, Kerala
26	Kerala	Ms. Saima P.S.	Special Judge (FTSC), Kottayam, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vikram Bhargava	District Judge, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Ms. G. Vijaya	Principal District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Ms. S. Padma	District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Belma Mawrie	District & Sessions Judge, Nongpoh, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Ms. Indira Priyadarshini	Additional District Judge-cum-Special Judge under POCSO Act, Balasore, Odisha
32	Orissa	Ms. Susama Swain	Additional District Judge, Khurda, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Pramod Kumar Yadav	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bettiah, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Amitava Choudhary	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Nalanda, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Arvind Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurushetra, Haryana
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Pawan Kumar Agrawal	Additional District & Sessions Judge No.1, Jaipur, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Ms. Rekha Wadhwa	Additional District Judge, Bharatpur, Rajasthan
38	Sikkim	Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
39	Telangana	Mr. Kulkarni Viswanath Dilip Rao	District Judge, Nalgonda, Telangana
40	Telangana	Ms. Thaman Raja Rajeshwari	District Judge, Mahabubnagar, Telangana
41	Tripura	Mr. Mridul Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharmanagar, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Ms. Manju Singh Mundey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand